Shopping Cart
Welcome to the New Site! Activate your account
Activate

Gelatin vs. Vegetable Capsules

Do the capsule supplements you use contain Gelatin?

WHAT IS GELATIN?

It is a mixture of peptides and proteins produced by partial hydrolysis of collagen extracted from the skins, bones, and connective tissues of animals such as domesticated cattle, chicken, pigs and fish.

When buying ANY supplements in capsules format be sure to look at the other ingredients section on the supplement facts panel to see if the capsules are made from Gelatin or Vegetable sources.

ALL Kaged Muscle products are formulated with Non-GMO, Gluten-Free, 100% plant-derived capsules and DO NOT contain Gelatin.

JUST SAY NO TO GELATIN!


Older Post Newer Post

Instagram Image
Instagram Image
Instagram Image
Instagram Image
Instagram Image
Instagram Image
Instagram Image
Instagram Image
Instagram Image
Instagram Image
Instagram Image
Instagram Image