Shopping Cart

Why are Bodybuilders Switching to Kaged Muscle?

SHARE
KAGED MUSCLE

Kaged Muscle Supplements are unlike any other supplement on the market today. Each product is 3rd party tested for purity and efficacy. What's more, one of the reasons you will find that more bodybuilders are switching to Kaged Muscle is due to the fact that all encapsulated products are manufactured with Vegetable capsules instead of gelatin. Educate yourself on the differences between Vegetable Capsules and gelatin capsules below. The differences are clear.

What is Gelatin?

It is a mixture of peptides and proteins produced by partial hydrolysis of collagen extracted from the skins, bones, and connective tissues of animals such as domesticated cattle, chicken, pigs and fish.

When buying ANY supplements in capsules format be sure to look at the other ingredients section on the supplement facts panel to see if the capsules are made from Gelatin or Vegetable sources.

ALL Kaged Muscle products are formulated with Non-GMO, Gluten-Free, 100% plant-derived capsules and DO NOT contain Gelatin.

Just Say No to Gelatin!


RELATED ARTICLES

supplementation
KAGED MUSCLE Supplements Now LGC Certified

supplementation
The Complete Guide To L-Citrulline

supplementation
Casein vs. Whey: Which Should You Use for What?

Get Exclusive Offers